

HISTORY OF OFFICERS

Do you have any information to update this history? Please contact a Board Member

2003 FFL ORGANIZED

2004 COLLEEN SARGENT?

JOANN JOHNSON

2007 JOE DELMASTRO – WALKING, HIKING, AND EXPLORING DIRECTOR, and 2008

2009 MARLENE BUBAR- VICE PRESIDENT

ALLEN PERKINS – HIKING, WALKING, EXPLORING DIRECTOR (name change)

2010 JIM SCHAFFER - HWE UNTIL 2024

2010? CHOLE DIED when MARGARET KENNELLY was VICE PRESIDENT

2011? MARGARET KENNELLY

EILEEN JENKINS CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

- 2012-2013 Clarissa Olson, President
 - Marlene Bubar, Vice President

Eileen Jenkins, Secretary

Jackie Holm, Treasurer

Joan Linde, Curriculum Coordinator

Teak Cummings, Historian

Diane Fowler, Webmaster

Carol Lyle, Past President

Saundra Craft, Publishing Editor

Joanne Johnson, Computer Support

Jim Schaffer, Outdoor Coordinator

Cheryl Zaladonis, Volunteer Coordinator

Members at Large: Denise Morton, Chloe Addison, Allen Perkins, Tim Fowler, Carol Mobley

2014 CLARISSA OLSEN?, President

2015 KATHY HENDRIX PRESIDENT

2017 DAVID JOHNSON VICE PRESIDENT

2018 KATHY HENDRIX PRESIDENT

VICKY VAN SICKLE VICE-PRESIDENT

2020 VICKY VAN SICKLE PRESIDENT

CHRIS WHITE VICE PRESDENT

DENISE MORTON SECRETARY

MAXINE SMOLOWITZ, TREASURER

2022 ROYCE LEE, VICE PRESIDENT

? JANET CLAYTON SECRETARY